EA FC 24 Ultimate Birthday Team 1 line-up and launch time – Saka, Messi and extra | Gaming | Entertainment | EUROtoday

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

EA Sports FC 24 followers are counting all the way down to the beginning of this yr’s Birthday celebrations in Ultimate Team. The two week Ultimate Team Birthday occasion has a 6pm GMT launch time on March 15. It all begins with the launch of the UT Birthday Team 1, which options gamers resembling Lionel Messi, Bukayo Saka and Son Heung-min. According to Electronic Arts, further “goodies, surprises, and items” will probably be revealed because the celebrations proceed into subsequent week. A second Birthday workforce is predicted to go stay on March 22.

EA Sports explains extra: “Today kicks off a two-week celebration for Ultimate Team Birthday in EA SPORTS FC 24, bringing 5-star celebrations to the FC community with 5-Star Skill Moves, 5-Star Weak Foot upgrades, new PlayStyle+ introductions, and fan-favourite ICONs from years past.

“This yr additionally marks the primary Ultimate Team Birthday following the arrival of girls’s soccer into Ultimate Team in EA SPORTS FC 24, the most important addition of high tier gamers ever added in a single yr.”

To rejoice the launch of the occasion, EA Sports will maintain an Ultimate Team Birthday Celebration Stream on Twitch at 6pm GMT.

The Twitch stream will probably be hosted by Liverpool striker Diogo Jota, who will reveal new marketing campaign objects and provides viewers the possibility to win bonus objects and prizes.

In the meantime, you possibly can try the total UT Birthday Team 1 line-up under…

UT Birthday Team 1…

• Lionel Messi (Inter Miami)

• Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)

• Son Heung-min (Tottenham Hotspur)

• Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

• Rodrygo Silva de Goes (Real Madrid)

• Alex Morgan (San Diego Wave)

• Diogo Jota (Liverpool)

• Ronald Araújo (FC Barcelona)

• Karim Benzema (Al-Ittihad)

• Beth Mead (Arsenal WFC)

• Nicolò Barella (Inter Milan)

• Sacha Boey (Bayern Munich)

• Presnel Kimpembe (Paris Saint-Germain)

• Ewa Pajor (VfL Wolfsburg)

• Rose Lavelle (NJ/NY Gotham FC)

• Felipe Anderson (Lazio)

• Robin Gosens (FC Union Berlin)

• Sergej Milinković-Savic (Al Hilal)

• Anton Stach (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim)