Score and updates from Gallagher Premiership | EUROtoday

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Saracens welcome again a few of their England internationals from Six Nations responsibility.  Ben Earl, Theo Dan, Jamie George and Elliot Daly are within the matchday squad however Maro Itoje isn’t concerned. Owen Farrell begins at fly-half and captains the aspect on his 250th look.

Saracens: 1 Mako Vunipola, 2 Theo Dan, 3 Christian Judge, 4 Theo McFarland, 5 Hugh Tizard, 6 Juan Martin Gonzalez, 7 Ben Earl, 8 Billy Vunipola; 9 Ivan van Zyl, 10 Owen Farrell (c), 11 Alex Lewington, 12 Nick Tompkins, 13 Lucio Cinti, 14 Rotimi Segun, 15 Elliot Daly

Replacements: 16 Jamie George, 17 Eron Mawi, 18 Marco Riccioni, 19 Nick Isikwe, 20 Tom Willis, 21 Andy Christie, 22 Gareth Simpson, 23 Alex Goode

Harlequins embrace six returning internationals from the Six Nations. Joe Marler, Alex Dombrandt, Danny Care and Marcus Smith return from England responsibility while Italy’s Louis Lynagh and Wales’ Dillon Lewis are additionally included within the matchday 23. Andre Esterhuizen, who will be a part of the Sharks in South Africa in the summertime, begins at inside centre. Luke Northmore might make his first look since October from the bench.

Harlequins: 1. Joe Marler 2. Jack Walker 3. Will Collier 4. Joe Launchbury 5. George Hammond 6. Stephan Lewies (Captain) 7. Will Evans 8. Alex Dombrandt 9. Danny Care 10. Marcus Smith 11. Cadan Murley 12. Andre Esterhuizen 13. Oscar Beard 14. Louis Lynagh 15. Tyrone Green

Replacements: 16. Sam Riley 17. Fin Baxter 18. Dillon Lewis 19. Irne Herbst 20. Will Trenholm 21. Max Green 22. Luke Northmore 23. Nick David