Wales endure Euro 2024 play-off penalty shootout heartbreak – newest response | EUROtoday

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Robert Page makes one change from the Wales workforce who thrashed Finland 4-1 within the semi-final, with goal man striker Kieffer Moore coming in for David Brooks.

Ben Davies is captain once more as Aaron Ramsey is simply match sufficient to be on the bench.

Wales: Ward; Mepham, Rodon, B Davies; Roberts, Ampadu, J James, Williams; Wilson, Johnson, Moore.

Subs: Hennessey, King, Fox, Dasilva, Sheehan, Savage, Ramsey, D. James, Matondo, Brooks, Broadhead, Cullen.

Poland, in the meantime, are unchanged from their 5-1 win over Estonia within the different semi.

Aston Villa right-back Matty Cash is out after being injured in opposition to Estonia .

Poland: Szczesny; Bednarek, Dawidowicz, Kiwior; Frankowski, Zielinski, Slisz, Piotrowski, Zalewski; Swiderski, Lewandowski.

Subs: Bulka, Skorupski, Puchacz, Walukiewicz, Salamon, Bochniewicz, Piatek, Moder, Romanczuk, Szymanski, Grosicki, Buksa.