Latest updates from first spherical at Pinehurst | EUROtoday

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Here are a few of the chosen tee occasions (BST) from in the present day’s first spherical:

Starting on the first gap:

1240 Justin Thomas (USA), Collin Morikawa (USA), Brooks Koepka (USA)

1251 Rickie Fowler (USA), Adam Hadwin (CAN), Phil Mickelson (USA)

1814 Rory McIlroy (NIR), Xander Schauffele (USA), Scottie Scheffler (USA)

1825 Brian Harman (USA), Wyndham Clark (USA), Nick Dunlap (USA)

Starting on the tenth gap:

1229 Will Zalatoris (USA), Matt Fitzpatrick (ENG), Tiger Woods (USA)

1251 Tony Finau (USA), Ludvig Åberg (SWE), Dustin Johnson (USA)

1825 Bryson DeChambeau (USA), Viktor Hovland (NOR), Max Homa (USA)

For a full listing of all of the tee occasions for in the present day, click on right here.