Max Awards for the masks of Iñaki Rikarte and the farce of Nao Albet and Marcel Borràs | EUROtoday

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Santa Cruz de Tenerife hosts the awards ceremony, which additionally recognises the work of Fernanda Orazi with 'Elektra'. Natalia Huarte and Eduard Fernández, finest performers Read